“Jaw With John” – I Ain’t Saying She A Gold Digger, But She Ain’t Messing With…

I’ve been married for two weeks and frankly I hate my wife. She is completely lazy and pays absolutely no attention to me.

She was so nice when we were dating, but it was probably all just for show.

I come from a “richer type of family” and she comes from a “moderate to low-income family.”

I feel kind of bad for her, but she is so pestering and obnoxious and she probably just married me for my money.

I can’t divorce her because we have a legal document stating that I must give her $70,000 if we separate or divorce, and I’m not that rich. When I signed the document, I figured that by the time we did divorce, if we divorced, I would have that type of money (from growing investments).

My parents are completely NOT on my side. They keep telling me that it’s my fault (which I agree to some extent) and refuse to get involved. — Bad Choice Maker

Dear Bad Choice:

Two weeks!? You’re telling me that she didn’t exhibit ANY of these tendencies while you were dating? I think you just misread the signs here dude. Which leads me to believe that you were thinking with your other head in this instance. Or you’re just that dumb. Your parents are right to stay out of this mess. YOU are solely responsible for this entire situation.

If things don’t change within a few months and you still resent her, and let’s face it you seem to despise her on a cellular level, then I say pay the $70,000 and GTFO.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

